Conspiracy Theories: Super Mario Bros.

Couldn’t resist reblogging this.

Useful Information About Nothing

Dear God. It’s been approximately one whole month since my last post. I can’t tell what’s worse. The fact that I still haven’t seized any bae yet, or the fact that I’ve moved out of my former apartment and tomorrow is the last day I’ll be seeing it again. So I’ll prolly look like this
Struggs (That was me in my secondary school, a day before grad, looking at my room in school one last time. You can see the pain in my eyes)
Or, maybe it’s just the fact that so much shit has been happening yet I’ve been too lazy communicating this with y’all. Either ways…
deal sha

So, based off of my last post, lemme bring y’all up to speed on what’s been happening in my life then get into today’s main post.

Like I said in the last post, I applied for two jobs. With one job…

View original post 1,060 more words

Say Something ;)

